South Shelby Chamber of Commerce | Board of Directors
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15775,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Board of Directors

The South Shelby Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors governs the Chamber and ensures the mission and vision for the South Shelby Chamber of Commerce. Mission Statement of the South Shelby Chamber of Commerce: The mission of the South Shelby Chamber of Commerce is to support stability and growth for the business community by providing services that cultivate economic expansion and development. The chamber is business and professional people working together to make your community the best place to live, work and raise your family.

Jacqueline Gardner
St. Vincent’s One Nineteen Health and Wellness
2018 Chair

Kevin Morris
America’s First Federal Credit Union/Shelby County Commission
2018 Chair-Elect and Vice Chair of Finance

Casey Morris
Snider’s Pharmacy/Ground Up Coffee and Smoothies
Immediate Past Chair

Leisha Harris
Grandview Medical Center
Vice Chair of Governance

Lee Dorrill
BlueCross BlueShield
Vice Chair of Development

Carl Orso
Renasant Bank

Carol Bruser
University of Montevallo

Kathy Copeland
White Rock Quarry


Sharon Alexandar

Dr. Jay Crisman
280 Animal Medical Center
Town of Westover

Shane Armstrong
Premiere Healthcare

Kelly T. Fox
Hand Arendall, LLC

Chris Cano
Alabama Power

Stephen Dawkins
Shelby County Newspapers

Johnny Carcioppolo
Team Insight Plus, LLC



Keyla Handley, Executive Director